custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bloom 24 apartments! At Bloom 24 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/07/2019

I stopped by the office and met with Diana and Brooke. They were very helpful and nice. Brooke showed me around and gave me everything I needed to know. The property is lovely and well kept. I'd love to move in if the apartment was a little cheaper!

A
11/27/2019

The new management was so helpful with everything I needed. Diana was excellent and made for a smooth transition. This place is in a great location and the community is so friendly!

M
11/21/2019

Bloom 24 is a great relaxing beautiful place to call home! Diana the manager is AMAZING she helped calm me down while I was stressed looking for a place....

M
11/21/2019

Bloom 24 is a great relaxing beautiful place to call home! Diana the manager is AMAZING she helped calm me down while I was stressed looking for a place....

A
10/27/2019


A
09/04/2019

I lived here for 2 years. The showers/tubs were kind of falling apart, the paint job was pretty bad, the backsplashes weren't installed correctly, and one of the drawers in the kitchen couldn't open due to design and we were told we just don't get to use that drawer. Maintenance was pretty quick, aside from when James was at the front office we did keep making maintenance requests during the last 2 months of our first lease (we switched from a 1 bedroom to the loft) and he never had them resolved. This place is not wheelchair accessible which sucks! Also parking is hard to come by and we had to park on the street almost daily. However, it was very affordable to live here, it was a good place to have a dog, our neighbors were friendly, and the front office was overall very nice (especially Nicole). The walls are concrete so you can crank your TV as loud as you want and your neighbor won't hear you. We had a chiller system but it was always switched from heat/cool at a reasonable time and we were never uncomfortable. Never had any issues with pests - I think because we were clean. We left here to live closer to work and save a little money, otherwise we would have stayed. **Edit: Forgot to mention the drains were constantly clogged due to old piping. Also for the final walk-through, we payed to board our pets since we were told pets couldn't be out, and no one showed up. We were told we'd be contacted to reschedule but it never happened.

J
08/31/2019


J
09/06/2018

My experience here was terrific. The interior layout of the 2B is an excellent choice.

A
01/17/2018

Nice set up, the remodeling job makes it look fantastic!

G
11/19/2017

We have lived at bloom for a few years, so I have seen the changes, and I feel James is doing great and changes are happening from what we had before. Keep up the good work, can't wait for the community garden.


Call Us
(602) 957-0100
Address
2323 E Flower St
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed